Banner2020
DE FR EN


As a value-added distributor, BOLL Engineering AG offers its partners free 2nd & 3rd level support. To use this service, please log in to your partner account and open a ticket in the Technical Services. In urgent cases you can also contact us by phone.

For returns of defective devices you need a RMA (return material authorization) number. Without a RMA number we cannot accept returns. You can also obtain an RMA number via the ticket system in the partner extranet.

If you are looking for technical information, please also use our Knowledge Base and TechBlog. You can also find sales-related information in our Salesblog.


Should you discover an invalid link in the link list below, we would be very grateful for a short message to .

Allgemeine Links

Fortinet

The «Fortinet Firmware Email Newsletter» proactively informs subscribers about new Fortinet software releases/patches as soon as they have been published. The service, which is free of charge for our customers, is especially important for system engineers who are waiting for new releases or patches and do not want to check their availability manually on a daily basis. Please use your company email address to register.

The «Fortinet Vulnerabilities Email Newsletter» proactively informs subscribers about new vulnerabilities. System Engineers are automatically informed about new PSIRT notifications with this newsletter. This eliminates the need to manually check the Fortinet PSIRT page. Please use your company email address to register.

Palo Alto Networks

WatchGuard

A10 Networks

Kaspersky

OneSpan

SEPPmail

Menlo Security

Proofpoint

Cryoserver

Corero

Kentix

Netsense



spacer

Support

Als Value-Add Distributor bietet die BOLL Engineering AG ihren Partnern kostenlosen 2nd & 3rd Level Support. Um diesen zu nutzen, loggen Sie sich bitte in ihren Partner Account ein und eröffnen Sie dort in den Technik Services ein Ticket. In dringenden Fällen können Sie sich auch telefonisch an uns wenden.

Für Rücksendungen von defekten Geräten benötigen sie eine RMA (return material authorization) Nummer. Ohne RMA Nummer können wir keine Rücksendungen entgegen nehmen. Eine RMA Nummer erhalten sie ebenfalls via Ticketsystem im Partner Extranet.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach technischen Informationen sind, nutzen Sie doch auch unsere Knowledge Base und unseren Blog .

Falls Sie in der folgenden Liste einen ungültigen Link entdecken, wären wir für eine kurze Mitteilung an sehr dankbar.


Allgemeine Links

Fortinet

 
Der «Fortinet Firmware E-Mail-Newsletter» informiert die Abonnenten proaktiv über neue Fortinet Software Releases/Patches, sobald diese veröffentlicht worden sind. Der für unsere Kunden kostenlose Service ist insbesondere für System Engineers von Bedeutung, die auf neue Releases oder Patches warten und deren Verfügbarkeit nicht täglich manuell überprüfen wollen. Bitte benutzen Sie zur Registrierung Ihre Firmen-E-Mail-Adresse.

WatchGuard

Palo Alto Networks

A10 Networks

Kaspersky

Vasco

SEPPmail

Cryoserver

Corero

CoyotePoint

Elfiq

Kentix

Netsense